• 2017 Board of Directors

    Jennifer Lappegaard, Chair
    Speight & Lappegaard, PA

    jen@s-law.com
    (651) 388-8805

    Paul Cardinal, Vice Chair
    Pearle Vision of Red Wing

    pcardinal80@gmail.com
    (651) 388-3838

    Cheryl Mohn, Secretary
    Bella Casa Design Studio

    cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com
    (651) 388-0307

    Jeni Wentz, Treasurer
    Wentz Accounting & Tax Service

    jeni.wentz@wentzaccountingltd.com
    (651) 380-4695

    Jeff Cunningham, Past Chair
    jeff@jc-rw.com
    (651) 301-6041

    Marisa Dille
    Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc.

    Marisa.Dille@redwingshoes.com
    (651) 388-8211 

    Jonas Gonstead
    Associated Bank

    Jonas.gonstead@associatedbank.com
    (651) 385-1636

    Mike Grove
    Merchants Bank

    mlgrove@merchantsbank.com
    (651) 385-7621

    Dave Hallstrom
    Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse

    hallstromd@hotmail.com
    (651) 388-7173

    Gregory McLeod
    1Source Office & Facility Supply

    gmcleod@call1source.com
    (612) 868-1743

    Heidi Poole
    Mayo Clinic Health System in Red Wing

    poole.heidi@mayo.edu
    (507) 434-1756

    Pam Prochaska
    Xcel Energy

    pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com
    (612) 330-1906


    Cindy Taube

    Treasure Island Resort & Casino

    cindy.taube@ticasino.com
    (651) 385-2862

     

  • Diamond Members

  •                                 

    Interested in becoming a Diamond Member? Contact us for more information!
  • Sapphire Members

    1Source Office & Facility Supply
    Alliance Bank
    Coordinated Business Systems
    First Farmers & Merchants Bank
    HBC
    Merchants Bank
    Musty-Barnhart Agency
    North Risk Partners/C.O. Brown Division
    Pearle Vision of Red Wing
    Potter Ridge Assisted Living
    Red Wing Credit Union
    Smith, Schafer & Associates
    Spectrum Business
    St. Crispin Living Community
    Walmart
    Wells Fargo Bank