logo


227.jpg

2016 Board of Directors

Jeff Cunningham, Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - Chair - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  Chair Elect - jen@s-law.com –  (651) 388-8805

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System in Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu – (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Past Chair - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Paul Cardinal, Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Marisa Dille, Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoes.com - (651) 388-8211 

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Dave Hallstrom, Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Gregory McLeod, 1Source Office & Facility Supply - gmcleod@call1source.com - (612) 868-1743

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Design Studio - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247

Pam Prochaska, Xcel Energy pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004


2016 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719


Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


 


Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

The Lagoon & Wave Spa

February 9

 

------------------------------------

 

Business After Hours

 

Thrivent Financial

 

February 23

 

  5-6:30PM

 

217 Plum Street, Suite 110

 

------------------------------------


Lunch & Learn

 

 

Brain Bootcamp

 

 

 

February 24

 

 

 

  Noon-1PM

 

 

 

Associated Bank


222 Bush Street