logo


227.jpg

2014 Board of Directors

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair Elect - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu –  (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy – Past Chair - pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Paul Cardinal - Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Jeff Cunningham - Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Marisa Dille - Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Dave Hallstrom - Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Interiors, Inc. - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2014 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719
Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719
Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


 

 

Business Expo / Business

 

After Hours


October 21


4-6:30PM

 

St. James Hotel

 

 

Participating Businesses:

Accra Care, Accra Home Health

Alliance Bank
Anchor Promotions, Apparel, & Signage
Associated Bank

Backwoods Framing & Engraving

Body Kneads Massage & Wellness Center
Cannon River Winery & Vineyard
Capital Safety
Charter Business

C.O. Brown

Computers on the Go

Coordinated Business Systems

Dr. Kroll's Health Solutions Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Essential Chiropractic
 First Farmers & Merchants Bank

First Student, Inc.

HBC (Hiawatha Broadband Communications, Inc.)
 Mayo Clinic Health System in Red Wing
Merchants Bank
Minnesota State College-Southeast Technical
Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc.

Norwex, Terri Cook Independent Sales Consultant

QMedia Group--KWNG KCUE KLCH WBHA
Red Wing Healthcare Community

Red Wing Port Authority

Red Wing Republican Eagle
Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc.
Smith Schafer & Associates, Ltd.

Sorensen Financial Services

St. Crispin Living Community (St. Brigid's at Hi-Park / Seminary Home)
St. James Hotel

Tom Brown Sells Homes at Lawrence Realty

Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Walmart

Welchwoods Custom Cabinetry, Inc.

Wells Fargo Bank
Xcel Energy

---------------------------

 

Public Manufacturing Tours

 

October 22

 

Automated Equipment and Elektro Assemblies

 

SCS Elevator Products OR

 

Capital Safety

 

1-2PM


---------------------------


Public Manufacturing Tours


October 23

 

Red Wing Shoe Company OR

 

Red Wing Stoneware Company

 

10-11AM


 ------------------------------- 


Public Manufacturing Tours


October 23

 

Falconer Vineyards Winery

 

11:30AM - 12:30PM


 ------------------------------- 

 

District 21 Candidate Forum

 

October 23

 

Noon-1PM

 

St. James Hotel

 

 ---------------------------------

 

Public Manufacturing Tours


October 23

 

Red Wing Shoe Company OR

 

SCS Elevator Products

 

1-2PM


 ------------------------------- 


 

Public Manufacturing Tours


October 24

 

Rivertown MultiMedia (Republican Eagle)

 

10-11AM


 ------------------------------- 


 

Public Manufacturing Tours


October 24

 

Hobgoblin Music/Stoney End Harps

 

1-2PM


 -------------------------------