logo


227.jpg

2014 Board of Directors

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair Elect - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu –  (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy – Past Chair - pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Paul Cardinal - Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Jeff Cunningham - Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Marisa Dille - Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Dave Hallstrom - Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Interiors, Inc. - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2014 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719
Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719
Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719



Business After Hours

 

910 Main Street Businesses

 

 

 July 29

 

 

5-6:30PM

 

 -----------------------------

 

  

 

 

 

 

Business After Hours


Dr. Kroll's Health Solutions Chiropractic & Rehab


July 15

 -----------------------------

 

 

 
 

AM Expresso


Mahn Family Funeral and Cremation Services


July 11

 -----------------------------


AM Expresso

 

Wells Fargo Bank

 

August 1

 

7:30-9AM

 

401 Plum Street

 

-----------------------------


  


THANK YOU to our Current 2014 Red Wing Guest Pass Participants:

 - 4 Season Sports

 - Annadee's Closet

 - Bayside Tap & Steakhouse

 - Body Kneads Massage & Wellness Center

 - Brickhouse Pub & Grille

 - Computers on the Go

 - Cut Above Home, Inc.

 - DeLeon Jewelers

 - Falconer Vineyards Winery

 - Fiesta Mexicana

 - Hallstrom's Florist & Sweet Shoppe

 - Kelly's Tap House & Grill

 - Kwik Trip

 - Liberty's Restaurant & Lounge

 - Marie's Underground Grill & Tap House

 - Marita's

 - Mount Frontenac Golf Course

 - Perkins Restaurant & Bakery

 - Players Sports Grille

 - Red Wing Brewery

 - Red Wing Confectionery

 - Red Wing Shoe Store

 - Red Wing YMCA

 - Sargent's Nursery, Inc.

 - St. James Hotel

 - Tequila's Mexican Restaurant

 - The Smokin' Oak

 - The Subhouse

 - Twice Blessed