logo


227.jpg

2015 Board of Directors

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jeff Cunningham - Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - Chair Elect - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System in Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu –  (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Past Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Paul Cardinal - Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Marisa Dille - Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy -pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Dave Hallstrom - Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Interiors, Inc. - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2015 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719


Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


 

 

   AM Expresso

 

 

 March 6

 

 

 

7:30-9AM

 

 

 MN State College

 


 

Southeast Technical

 

 

 

 308 Pioneer Road

 

 

 ----------------------------

 

 

Business After Hours

 

  

 March 24

 

   

5-6:30PM

 

 

 Norwex, Terri Cook &

 

Anchor Promotions,

 

Apparel & Signage

  

Brenda Stelter

 

 

Red Wing Izaak Walton

 

 

League & Rental Facility

 

 

1010 East 5th Street

 

 

 Red Wing, MN

 

  

 ----------------------------