logo


227.jpg

2014 Board of Directors

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair Elect - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu –  (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy – Past Chair - pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Paul Cardinal - Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Jeff Cunningham - Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Marisa Dille - Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Dave Hallstrom - Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Interiors, Inc. - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2014 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719
Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719
Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


 AM Expresso


November 7


7:30-9AM


St. Crispin Living Community


(St. Brigid's at Hi-Park /


Seminary Home)


135-213 Pioneer Road

 

----------------------------

 

Spruce-A-Palooze


U.S. Capitol Christmas Tree in Red Wing


November 7


4-8PM


St. James Hotel


406 Main Street

 

----------------------------


Business After Hours


November 18


5-6:30PM


Bella Casa Interiors


419 Main Street

 

----------------------------


Winners at Business Expo

 

Alliance Bank                          Dale Volk

Anchor Promotions,                Diane Johnson

  Apparel & Signage                Patti Robertson

                                                Steve Setzer 

Associated Bank                      Cathy McEathron

Backwoods Framing &

  Engraving                              Tom Brown

Cannon River Winery              Marita Finke

Charter Business                     Trincy Faas

Computers on the Go              Lane Jablonski

C.O. Brown                              Jill Cordes

Coordinated Business             Don Falk

  Systems                                 Steph Riegelman

Essential Chiropractic             Tracy Bible

                                                Julie Eckstrom

First Farmers & Merchants    Bonnie Vanacek

  Bank                                     

HBC (Hiawatha Broadband     Terri Cook

  Communications)                  Tom Feehan

Mayo Clinic Health System

  in Red Wing                          Marisa Dille

Merchants Bank                      Cathy McEathron

Musty-Barnhart Agency          Julie Eckstrom

Norwex                                    Stacy Hinrichs

Q Media Group – KWNG        Julie Eckstrom

  KCUE  KLCH WBHA               Gary Stern

                                                Bonnie Vanacek

Red Wing Healthcare

  Community                           Tom Brown

Red Wing Port Authority         Sean Dowse

Red Wing Republican Eagle   Dr. Kroll

Red Wing Shoe Company       Pam Horlitz

St. James Hotel                       Arloa Bach

Sorenson Financial Services    Steve Setzer

                                                Becky Hinrichs

Tom Brown Sells Homes

  at Lawrence Realty               Jeff Chandler

Treasure Island Resort

  & Casino                                Kristi Reuter

Walmart                                  Casey Dahl

                                                Becky Johnson

                                                Lisa MacRae