logo


227.jpg

2015 Board of Directors

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jeff Cunningham, Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - Chair Elect - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System in Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu – (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Past Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Paul Cardinal, Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Marisa Dille, Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy -pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Dave Hallstrom, Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Design & Cosign - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2015 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719


Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


 

AM Expresso

  Mahn Family Funeral & Cremation Services

 

July 10

 

7:30-9AM

 

602 Plum Street, Red Wing

 

  ------------------------------------

 Ribbon Cutting - "Celebrating a Century"

 Red Wing Golf Club

 

July 10

5PM

1311 West Sixth Street

Official Celebration for 100 Year Anniversary will be July 18

 ------------------------------------

 

33rd ANNUAL

RIVER CITY DAYS 

JULY 31, AUGUST 1,

& AUGUST 2

Our community's largest summer festival is co-sponsored by the City of Red Wing and the Red Wing Area of Chamber of Commerce. This year's festival features Entertainment, Kids Games & Activities, a parade and much more! For more information visit the River City Days website at: www.rivercitydays.org

--------------------------------