logo


227.jpg

2014 Board of Directors

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair Elect - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu –  (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy – Past Chair - pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Paul Cardinal - Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Jeff Cunningham - Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Marisa Dille - Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Dave Hallstrom - Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Interiors, Inc. - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2014 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719
Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719
Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


Nominations Are Open for Businesses of the Year until December 19 at 5PM!


Help the businesses in our community get the special recognition they deserve! Nominate a local business that you feel has done an outstanding job this year.
Nominations can be submitted online (preferred method) by visiting this link Click Here

 

 

----------------------------


Merry Christmas &


Happy New Year


from the


Red Wing Chamber of Commerce

 

----------------------------