logo


227.jpg

2015 Board of Directors

Cindy Taube, Treasure Island Resort & Casino – Chair - cindy.taube@ticasino.com –  (651) 385-2862

Jeff Cunningham, Musty-Barnhart Agency, Inc. - Chair Elect - jeff@mustybarnhart.com - (651) 388-7128

Jill Fauchald, Mayo Clinic Health System in Red Wing – Secretary –  Fauchald.Jill@mayo.edu – (651) 267-5761 

Jack Olson, Creative Business Solutions – Treasurer – jack.olson592@gmail.com – (651) 592-7313

Mike Grove, Merchants Bank - Past Chair - mlgrove@merchantsbank.com - (651) 385-7621

Paul Cardinal, Pearle Vision of Red Wing - pcardinal80@gmail.com - (651) 388-3838 

Marisa Dille, Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc. - Marisa.Dille@redwingshoe.com - (651) 388-8211 

Sean Dowse, Sheldon Theatre – sdowse@sheldontheatre.org –  (651) 388-8701

Pam Gorman, Xcel Energy -pamela.gorman@xcelenergy.com - (651) 385-1004

Dave Hallstrom, Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse - hallstromd@hotmail.com - (651) 388-7173

Jennifer Lappegaard, Speight & Lappegaard, PA -  jlappegaard@watsonandspeight.com –  (651) 388-8805

Cheryl Mohn, Bella Casa Design & Cosign - cheryl@bellacasaredwing.com - (651) 764-4247


2015 Chamber Staff
Patty Brown, President – patty@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


Marion Fitschen, Visitor/Member Services – frontdesk@redwingchamber.com –  (651) 388-4719


Tammy Wadley, Member Services  – tammy@redwingchamber.com – (651) 388-4719


 

Simple Abundance Celebrates 15 Years In

Business & New Expansion

 

  

April 24

 

   

5PM Ribbon Cutting

 

318 Bush Street

 

    Red Wing, MN

 

 ----------------------------

  

 

Business After Hours

 

  

April 28

 

 

5-6:30PM

  

Hallstrom's Florist & Greenhouse

 

  

Greenhouse Location 

 

 

785 Hallstrom Drive

 

 

 ----------------------------

 

 

 

 Be sure to pick up a Red Wing Guest Pass with coupons to the following businesses:

 

- Body Kneads Massage & Wellness Center

- DeLeon Jewelers

- Falconer Vineyards Winery

- Fiesta Mexicana

- Goodhue County Historical Society

- Hallstrom's Florist & Sweet Shoppe

- Kelly's Tap House & Grill

Kwik Trip

- Liberty's Restaurant & Lounge

- Marie's Underground Grill & Tap House

- Mount Frontenac Golf Course

- Perkins Restaurant & Bakery

- Randys

- Red Wing Brewery

- Red Wing Shoe Store

- Red Wing YMCA

- Sargent's Nursery, Inc.

- St. James Hotel

- Staghead

- The Subhouse